Parker and Dufresne PA review summary

5  129
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Sep 14, 2020

Kristin

Making the decision to go through bankruptcy was hard, but Chip and his assistant Sandra made it so easy! I would 10 out of 10 use them again (hopefully don't have to lol)!



5on Google,Sep 04, 2020

Erika

I had the pleasure of working with Greg, Alexis, and Deborah. I couldn't ask for a better team. They were always responsive, very caring to my unique situation, and professional. I felt at ease knowing they would handle everything for me. I highly recommend using this firm as you will not be disappointed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 02, 2020

Randy

Although the reason I had to obtain the Law Firm, it was handled very professionally and on a timely manner. Deborah VanSchoor kept me updated on the The Whole process, and was very attentive to some of the questions I had. Definitely would recommend the Law Firm of Parker and DuFresne to anyone who needs assistance in the Law matters that they handle.



5on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Julio

Dealt with Greg Gilbert from this firm. Mr. Gilbert was very responsive to all of our questions and maintained us informed throughout our process. Our issue was well represented and to our favor.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Angelia

Absolutely a great attorney to work with. Mr. Gilbert was very fair and informative at all times during our process with him!



5on BirdEye,Aug 01, 2020

Bobby Real

Greg Gilbert is very knowledgeable in regards to this topic. His professionalism has walked me through the process giving me the best understanding. Since this is a new chapter in my life Greg has been very kind and patient with me. I feel very confident allowing Greg to represent me in this way.


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2020

Holly

I hired Greg Gilbert after hearing good things about Parker & DuFresne, P.A. in the past as I worked in the legal field. My story begins with me scheduling an appointment with an anonymous attorney with Parker & DuFresne which turned out to be Greg regarding a foreclosure issue I was up against. Greg was immediately available to discuss with me those circumstances the next day and after our first meeting he was ready for the challenge plus he made me felt heard even when I was a wreck. Greg was my attorney for the entire lawsuit whereas the plaintiff went through two separate attorneys because Greg was on point, organized and focused. I did have to file a Chapter 13 Bankruptcy to get plaintiff’s attention and save my house (long story) but in the end plaintiff decided to settle with me a mortgage modification out of the bankruptcy. Once the details of the settlement were agreed upon I changed the Chapter 13 to a Chapter 7. I’m not happy about the long haul of my credit being shot but the good news is (I’m an optimist) that Greg was able to get my interest rate down 2% and my principal down as well without having to pay plaintiff’s legal fees! Yes, yes, yes, I would recommend Greg Gilbert to whomever needs financial help especially in today’s times. I’m giving Attorney Greg Gilbert 5 Stars!


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2020

Nick

Fantastic team, very responsive and helpful, makes the process painless and simple.


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2020

Harry

Greg Gilbert was the attorney I had the most contact with during my Ch13 proceedings. He was very knowledgeable of the process and answered my questions quickly and in a way I could understand. The firm was very busy while my case was in process. Yet, Greg kept everything moving forward for me. I would use Greg again.



5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Johnny

First of all, let me just say "THANK YOU" to this world class Bankruptcy Law Firm. I am so appreciative to Mr. Dufresne, Mr. Gilbert and Mrs. Sartor for making the process seamless and removing an abundance of stress in my life. Simply put, this firm is the best in the business in my opinion!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 27, 2020

Karen Lewis

These guys were great! I had so many questions throughout the entire process of filing chapter 7 and even after discharge. I came to them very desperate when my paycheck had been garnished by a creditor. They were able to stop garnishment and retrieve the funds also. They were always a phone call or email away. They answered all my emails promptly even on the weekends. I was confused several times, it's a lot to take in especially in an emergency situation. If you don't ask the right question the first time to get the answer you're looking for ASK AGAIN in a different way--- they'll get you to understand. My bankruptcy was filed in August 2019, Discharged in January 2020. First week of February I was receiving credit card offers with 0% interest, no annual fee's from big companies; Discover, Capital One, Credit One to start rebuilding my credit and they were unsecured at that. I can sleep peacefully knowing these guys took good care of me, and if I have any questions in the future, I know they'll return the email too!