Parker and Dufresne PA review summary

5  118
4  5
3  2
2  
1  
23 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Jun 24, 2020

Johnny

First of all, let me just say "THANK YOU" to this world class Bankruptcy Law Firm. I am so appreciative to Mr. Dufresne, Mr. Gilbert and Mrs. Sartor for making the process seamless and removing an abundance of stress in my life. Simply put, this firm is the best in the business in my opinion!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 27, 2020

Karen Lewis

These guys were great! I had so many questions throughout the entire process of filing chapter 7 and even after discharge. I came to them very desperate when my paycheck had been garnished by a creditor. They were able to stop garnishment and retrieve the funds also. They were always a phone call or email away. They answered all my emails promptly even on the weekends. I was confused several times, it's a lot to take in especially in an emergency situation. If you don't ask the right question the first time to get the answer you're looking for ASK AGAIN in a different way--- they'll get you to understand. My bankruptcy was filed in August 2019, Discharged in January 2020. First week of February I was receiving credit card offers with 0% interest, no annual fee's from big companies; Discover, Capital One, Credit One to start rebuilding my credit and they were unsecured at that. I can sleep peacefully knowing these guys took good care of me, and if I have any questions in the future, I know they'll return the email too!


5on Google,May 27, 2020

silly

These guys were great! I had so many questions throughout the entire process of filing chapter 7 and even after discharge. I came to them very desperate when my paycheck had been garnished by a creditor. They were able to stop garnishment and retrieve the funds also. They were always a phone call or email away. They answered all my emails promptly even on the weekends. I was confused several times, it's a lot to take in especially in an emergency situation. If you don't ask the right question the first time to get the answer you're looking for ASK AGAIN in a different way--- they'll get you to understand. My bankruptcy was filed in August 2019, Discharged in January 2020. First week of February I was receiving credit card offers with 0% interest, no annual fee's from big companies; Discover, Capital One, Credit One to start rebuilding my credit and they were unsecured at that. I can sleep peacefully knowing these guys took good care of me, and if I have any questions in the future, I know they'll return the email too!


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Morgan

They are great. Quality of advice-the highest and the value has saved me and family. Fast responsiveness and extremely professional.


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Angela

My fears were put to ease at my first meeting with Mr Dufrense..He was very precise..i was given all the in for on what to expect..Greg who was appointed to me was always quick to respond when I had questions or concerns..Sandy was always very pleasant and easy to talk with..she really knows her stuff!!


5on Google,May 05, 2020

mark

Did a great job for me i would recommend them to all my friends.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 28, 2020

Douglas

During these difficult times with many layoffs I would recommend this company to look at your financial situation if applicable and find the best course of action. I've used them in the past and they were very professional, courteous and available for me.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

cheyne

Awesome response and very resourceful!!


5on Google,Mar 09, 2020

Theresa

Everyone here is such a pleasure to work with! Sandra is so knowledgeable and professional but really easy to talk to at the same time. Do your research and give them a call—don’t put it off any longer!



Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 04, 2020

David

Parker & DuFrense is an excellent law firm. I have known the attorneys at this firm for many years. Each attorney is skilled, professional, and knowledgeable. I have referred a number of clients to this law firm with the trust and confidence that legal rights would be protected. I highly recommend this law firm.


5on Dex Knows,Feb 29, 2020

David

Excellent Bankruptcy and Consumer Law Firm Parker & DuFresne is an excellent bankruptcy and consumer law firm. Over the years, I have referred a number of contacts and clients to this law firm. The attorneys and staff are professional and knowledgeable in the fields of bankruptcy, foreclosure defense, and consumer law. This is a small Jacksonville based law firm that takes the time to work up the cases and to get to know its clients. A 5 Star Rating earned and deserved!